The Process…

Imagine working hard for something you’ve always wanted and it vanished. Not vanished in reality but in your mind. See this is where we mess up because if one thing goes wrong we think it’s over completely. Um it’s not! I want to share a story with you all. I will keep it short and straight to the point… My book titled “I Was Being Realistic” was done beginning of last year. It was set to be released April 2014. I put my heart into this book. It’s a piece of me. I had someone invest in it and it was a deal gone bad. You know they said they would do this and that they were not meeting deadlines it was a total screw up. In the mist of things all my books were destroyed and my final draft file had been deleted. I felt so miserable, depressed. Even though the book wasn’t the only thing I was working on it was my introduction to the business world. You know I started to eat a lot gained 20 pounds I was loosing myself. You may think it’s not a big deal but working so hard for something and it’s taken away from you hurts. After a month I knew it was time I pull myself together. I started with watching The Secret again. Make sure you watch it, it’s on Netflix. Then watching Eric Thomas and other motivational videos. At first in my mind my dreams had vanished but I changed my thoughts back positive. I imagined in my mind getting shit done! I took the proper steps. I’m going to be honest I hate working for people. But I realized I needed to invest in myself. I got a factory job only took $50 out every week for myself, gas, food etc. The rest I put away. I did this for a whole year never told a soul. I worked hella overtime my lowest check was $655. In the process I would come home and work on my book and try and come up with ideas for additional income. One which I cannot speak on but it will be in my book Chapter 9. 😊! My energy started to get so crazy I was ready to go to work and get off and beat on my craft. Obviously I rewrote my book which is now 10 times better. I decided to do self publishing with help from some colleagues. My official release date is July 27th 2016. If you keep that dream in your mind. If you visualize things how you want them to be. If you work hard. If you invest in yourself. If the frequency matches those positive thoughts you’re unstoppable. You’re extremely powerful and anything is possible. I’m excited for you all to see everything I have coming. It’s well overdue but it’s my time. I’m only 22 ! Millionaire by 25 ! My parents will be retired by the time I’m 30. I’m doing this for me. ❤️

Leave a Reply

