What is Love Now Days?

What is love now days? Are people wrong for loving others in their own way? What happened to the love from years and years ago? I see my grandparents and all their love does is grow. People using the word with no meaning. Especially when they’re inside of a woman and she’s screaming. Love now days is just a word. And relationships are broken because of he say she say and I heard. What is love? Shouldn’t be different definitions. Some people say it’s a feeling and others just say it knowing somebody is listening. But why lead someone on when you have other intentions your meaning of love has another description. My strength enables me to love again after what I’ve been through because I know someone has the same definition as I do. Don’t miss out on the great feeling of love…the real thing and don’t you ever get confused with the truth and what it may seem. ❤️

Leave a Reply

